Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Flack Athletic Director
905-845-9430 ext. 2082 jim.flack@sheridancollege.ca
Josie Kelly Finance and Compliance Officier
905-845-9430 ext. 2081 josie.kelly@sheridancollege.ca
Nadeka Boothe Office Assistant
905-845-9430 nadeka.boothe@sheridancollege.ca
Nadene Boothe Trafalgar Campus Recreation/Varsity Soccer Coordinator
905-845-9430 ext. 2086 nadene.boothe1@sheridancollege.ca
Noel Holness Trafalgar Campus Facility Coordinator
905-845-9430 ext. 2087 noel.holness1@sheridancollege.ca
Ryan Kelly Marketing and Information Coordinator
905-845-9430 ext. 2065 ryan.kelly2@sheridancollege.ca
Steven Pauhl Head Varsity Athletic Therapist
905-845-9430 ext. 2641 steven.pauhl1@sheridancollege.ca
Tahir Khan Davis Campus Recreation/Varsity Basketball Coordinator
905-459-7533 ext. 5262 tahir.khan2@sheridancollege.ca
Tom Hipsz Student-Athlete Advisor
905-459-7533 ext. 5006 tom.hipsz1@sheridancollege.ca
Rory Cooper Davis Campus Facility Coordinator
905-459-7533 ext. 5260 rory.cooper@sheridancollege.ca
Wayne Fish Varsity Sport Coordinator
905-459-7533 ext. 5261 wayne.fish@sheridancollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Flack Head Coach
9058459430 ext. 2082 jim.flack@sheridancollege.ca

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Moniz Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261 carlos.moniz1@sheridancollege.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Seuradge Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 2086 a_seuradge@hotmail.com

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Pento Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261 frankpento88@hotmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Webster Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Willie Delas Head Coach
905-459-7533 ext. 5262 delas.willie@gmail.com

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tamara Dixon Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261 tamara.dixon@sheridancollege.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Angelini Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 2086 paul.angelini@sheridancollege.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Hunt Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261 scott.hunt@sheridancollege.ca
Kevin Houldcroft Assistant Coach
Jenn Agard Assistant Coach
Kaila Wiley
Dimitra Stathakos Associate Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Webster Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261