Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Flack
Athletic Director
905-845-9430 ext. 2082 jim.flack@sheridancollege.ca
Nadeka Boothe
Athletics Administrator
905-845-9430 ext. 2081 nadeka.boothe@sheridancollege.ca
Josie Kelly
Office Assistant
905-845-9430 josie.kelly@sheridancollege.ca
Nadene Boothe
Trafalgar Campus Recreation/Varsity Soccer Coordinator
905-845-9430 ext. 2086 nadene.boothe1@sheridancollege.ca
Ryan Kelly
Marketing and Information Coordinator
905-845-9430 ext. 2065 ryan.kelly2@sheridancollege.ca
Steven Pauhl
Head Varsity Athletic Therapist
905-845-9430 ext. 2641 steven.pauhl1@sheridancollege.ca
Tahir Khan
Davis Campus Recreation/Varsity Basketball Coordinator
905-459-7533 ext. 5262 tahir.khan2@sheridancollege.ca
Tom Hipsz
Student-Athlete Advisor
905-459-7533 ext. 5006 tom.hipsz1@sheridancollege.ca
Rory Cooper
Davis Campus Facility Coordinator
905-459-7533 ext. 5260 rory.cooper@sheridancollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Flack
Head Coach
9058459430 ext. 2082 jim.flack@sheridancollege.ca
Leroy Cassanova
Assistant Coach
Nick Davis
Assistant Coach
Dave Ferencina
Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Bria
Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261 rick@ltcargosystems.com
Doug Iwasa
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Seuradge
Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 2086 a_seuradge@hotmail.com
Matthew Sanchez
Assistant Coach
Robert Stillo
Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Pento
Head Coach
frankpento88@hotmail.com
Dave Chee
Assistant Coach
Gerry Moynagh
Assistant Coach
Kevin Lam
Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Webster
Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261 Danny.Webster@dpcdsb.org
Jim Webster
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Willie Delas
Head Coach
905-459-7533 ext. 5262 delas.willie@gmail.com
Sean Douglas
Assistant Coach
Sabrina Brathwaite
Assistant Coach

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tamara Dixon
Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261 tamara.dixon@sheridancollege.ca
Mackenzie Higgs
Assistant Coach
Mackenzie Fane
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Angelini
Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 2086 paul.angelini@sheridancollege.ca
Christian McCann
Assistant Coach
Nadeka Boothe
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Hunt
Head Coach
scott.hunt@sheridancollege.ca
Kevin Houldcroft
Assistant Coach
Jenn Agard
Assistant Coach
Maddie DeDecker
Assistant Coach
Dimitra Stathakos
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Webster
Head Coach
905-845-9430 ext. 5261 Danny.Webster@dpcdsb.org
Jim Webster
Assistant Coach