Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Georgian L, 44-8
Barrie Campus
Tue Sep 13
Final
Seneca W, 3-0
Trafalgar
Wed Sep 14
Final
Seneca T, 1-1
Trafalgar
Sat Sep 17
Final
at George Brown W, 4-0
Centennial Park Stadium
Sat Sep 17
Final
at George Brown L, 3-0
Centennial Park Stadium
Sun Sep 18
Final
Seneca W, 21-15
Trafalgar
Tue Sep 20
Final
U of T Mississauga W, 7-0
Trafalgar
Wed Sep 21
Final
U of T Mississauga W, 1-0
Trafalgar
Sat Sep 24
Sheridan
at Trent
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Conestoga L, 29-0
@ Humber College
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Humber L, 47-0
@ Humber College
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Seneca L, 29-10
@ Humber College
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 20-10
@ Humber College
Sun Sep 25
Sheridan
at Trent
Sun Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Youngs Sportsplex
Sun Sep 25
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Youngs Sportsplex
Thu Sep 29
6:00 PM
at Seneca
Newnham Campus
Thu Sep 29
8:15 PM
at Seneca
Newnham Campus
Fri Sep 30
Sheridan
at Fanshawe Tournament
Fri Sep 30
Sheridan
at Fanshawe Tournament
Sat Oct 01
6:00 pm EST
Alumni
vs. Sheridan
@ Trafalgar Campus Homecoming
Sat Oct 01
4:00 pm EST
Alumni
vs. Sheridan
@ Trafalgar Campus Homecoming
Sat Oct 01
Sheridan
at Fanshawe Tournament
Sat Oct 01
Sheridan
at Fanshawe Tournament
Sat Oct 01
9:30 AM
vs. Seneca
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 01
11:00 AM
Mohawk
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 01
11:00 AM
vs. Humber
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 01
12:30 PM
vs. Conestoga
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
George Brown
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 01
1:30 PM
vs. Mohawk
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 01
3:00 PM
George Brown
Trafalgar
Sun Oct 02
Sheridan
at Guelph
Sun Oct 02
Sheridan
at Fanshawe Tournament
Sun Oct 02
Sheridan
at Fanshawe Tournament
Tue Oct 04
4:30 PM
at Humber
Centennial Park Stadium
Tue Oct 04
6:30 PM
at Humber
Centennial Park Stadium
Thu Oct 06
6:00 pm EST
Georgian
Sheridan
Thu Oct 06
8:00 pm EST
Georgian
Sheridan
Thu Oct 06
4:00 PM
at Seneca
Fletcher's Field
Fri Oct 07
10:45 am EST
Sheridan
at Montmornecy
Dawson Tournament
Fri Oct 07
4:15 pm EST
Sheridan
at John Abbott
Dawson Tournament
Fri Oct 07
8:00 pm EST
Sheridan
at Vanier
Sat Oct 08
9:00 am EST
Sheridan
at Brebeuf
Dawson Tournament
Sat Oct 08
7:45 pm EST
Sheridan
at Dawson
Dawson Tournament
Sat Oct 08
1:00 pm EST
Sheridan
at Montmornecy
Sun Oct 09
Sheridan
at TBD
Dawson Tournament
Sun Oct 09
1:00 pm EST
Sheridan
at St. Lambert
Tue Oct 11
4:30 PM
Niagara
Trafalgar
Wed Oct 12
4:30 PM
Niagara
Trafalgar
Fri Oct 14
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown
Sheridan
Fri Oct 14
12:00 pm EST
Canadore
Sheridan
Fri Oct 14
8:00 pm EST
La Cite
Sheridan
Fri Oct 14
Wannamaker Invitational
Sheridan
Fri Oct 14
Sheridan
at Seneca Tournament
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Conestoga
Bill Struck Field
Sat Oct 15
Wayne Allison Fall Showdown
Sheridan
Sat Oct 15
10:00 am EST
Georgian
Sheridan
Sat Oct 15
5:00 pm EST
Durham
Sheridan
Sat Oct 15
Wannamaker Invitational
Sheridan
Sat Oct 15
Sheridan
at Seneca Tournament
Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Humber
@ Conestoga College
Sat Oct 15
10:30 AM
vs. Mohawk
@ Conestoga College
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
Humber
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 15
12:30 PM
vs. Seneca
@ Conestoga College
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
Humber
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
@ Conestoga College
Tue Oct 18
4:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
North Field
Wed Oct 19
4:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
North Field
Fri Oct 21
6:00 PM
Niagara
Fri Oct 21
8:00 PM
Niagara
Sat Oct 22
10:00 AM
vs. Conestoga
@ Mohawk College
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
@ Mohawk College
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Georgian
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
vs. Humber
@ Mohawk College
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
vs. Seneca
@ Mohawk College
Sat Oct 22
6:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sat Oct 22
8:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Boreal
Sun Oct 23
3:00 PM
at Boreal
Tue Oct 25
6:00 PM
Redeemer
Tue Oct 25
8:00 PM
Redeemer
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Tue Nov 01
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Tue Nov 01
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Sat Nov 05
6:00 PM
Redeemer
Sat Nov 05
8:00 PM
Redeemer
Fri Nov 11
6:00 PM
at Conestoga
Fri Nov 11
8:00 PM
at Conestoga
Sat Nov 12
6:00 PM
at Humber
Sat Nov 12
8:00 PM
at Humber
Tue Nov 15
8:00 pm EST
Villa Maria
Sheridan
Tue Nov 15
6:00 pm EST
Villa Maria
Sheridan
Thu Nov 17
6:00 PM
at Humber
Thu Nov 17
8:00 PM
at Humber
Sat Nov 19
6:00 pm EST
UTM
Sheridan
Sat Nov 19
6:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Nov 20
12:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sat Nov 26
1:00 PM
Niagara
Sat Nov 26
3:00 PM
Niagara
Sat Nov 26
6:00 PM
St. Clair
Sat Nov 26
8:00 PM
St. Clair
Sun Nov 27
1:00 PM
Lambton
Sun Nov 27
3:00 PM
Lambton
Sat Dec 03
6:00 PM
St. Clair
Sat Dec 03
8:00 PM
St. Clair
Wed Dec 07
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Wed Dec 07
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Tue Dec 20
4:00 pm EST
Sheridan
at Genesee
Tue Dec 20
2:00 pm EST
Sheridan
at Genesee
Wed Dec 21
8:00 pm EST
Sheridan
at Villa Maria
Wed Dec 21
6:00 pm EST
Sheridan
at Villa Maria
Tue Dec 27
Holiday Series
Sheridan
Centennial
Wed Dec 28
Holiday Series
Sheridan
Centennial
Fri Jan 06
8:00 pm EST
Sheridan
at Conestoga
Fri Jan 06
6:00 pm EST
Sheridan
at Conestoga
Wed Jan 11
6:00 PM
Fanshawe
Wed Jan 11
8:00 PM
Fanshawe
Fri Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Redeemer
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
Humber
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
Humber
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sat Jan 21
6:00 PM
Cambrian
Sat Jan 21
8:00 PM
Cambrian
Sun Jan 22
1:00 PM
Boreal
Sun Jan 22
3:00 PM
Boreal
Wed Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Thu Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Thu Jan 26
8:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Fri Jan 27
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Fri Jan 27
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Sun Jan 29
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sun Jan 29
3:00 PM
at St. Clair
Fri Feb 03
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Fri Feb 03
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Sat Feb 04
4:00 PM
Humber
Sat Feb 04
6:00 PM
Humber
Thu Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Thu Feb 09
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Feb 11
6:00 PM
Sault
Sat Feb 11
8:00 PM
Sault
Sun Feb 12
1:00 PM
Conestoga
Sun Feb 12
1:00 PM
Sault
Sun Feb 12
3:00 PM
Conestoga
Sun Feb 12
3:00 PM
Sault
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
at Lambton
Sat Feb 18
8:00 PM
at Lambton
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sun Feb 19
3:00 PM
at St. Clair
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 21
8:00 PM
Niagara
Tue Oct 25
8:00 PM
Redeemer
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Tue Nov 01
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Sat Nov 12
6:00 PM
at Humber
Sat Nov 26
8:00 PM
St. Clair
Sun Nov 27
3:00 PM
Lambton
Wed Jan 11
8:00 PM
Fanshawe
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Redeemer
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Fri Jan 27
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Feb 04
6:00 PM
Humber
Sat Feb 11
8:00 PM
Sault
Sun Feb 12
3:00 PM
Sault
Sat Feb 18
8:00 PM
at Lambton
Sun Feb 19
3:00 PM
at St. Clair
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 21
6:00 PM
Niagara
Tue Oct 25
6:00 PM
Redeemer
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Tue Nov 01
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Sat Nov 12
8:00 PM
at Humber
Sat Nov 19
6:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Nov 20
12:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sat Nov 26
6:00 PM
St. Clair
Sun Nov 27
1:00 PM
Lambton
Wed Jan 11
6:00 PM
Fanshawe
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Redeemer
Wed Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Fri Jan 27
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Feb 04
4:00 PM
Humber
Sat Feb 11
6:00 PM
Sault
Sun Feb 12
1:00 PM
Sault
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
at Lambton
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Sep 17
at Fanshawe Invitational
Sat Oct 01
at Waterloo Open
Sat Oct 15
at Seneca Invitational
Sat Oct 22
at Brock Open
Sat Oct 29
at OCAA Championship
at Seneca
Sat Nov 12
at CCAA Championship
at Sault
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Georgian L, 44-8
Barrie Campus
Sun Sep 18
Final
Seneca W, 21-15
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 01
11:00 AM
Mohawk
Trafalgar
Thu Oct 06
4:00 PM
at Seneca
Fletcher's Field
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Conestoga
Bill Struck Field
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Georgian
Trafalgar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Conestoga L, 29-0
@ Humber College
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Humber L, 47-0
@ Humber College
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Seneca L, 29-10
@ Humber College
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 20-10
@ Humber College
Sat Oct 01
9:30 AM
vs. Seneca
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 01
11:00 AM
vs. Humber
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 01
12:30 PM
vs. Conestoga
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 01
1:30 PM
vs. Mohawk
@ Seneca College
Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Humber
@ Conestoga College
Sat Oct 15
10:30 AM
vs. Mohawk
@ Conestoga College
Sat Oct 15
12:30 PM
vs. Seneca
@ Conestoga College
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
vs. Conestoga
@ Conestoga College
Sat Oct 22
10:00 AM
vs. Conestoga
@ Mohawk College
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
@ Mohawk College
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
vs. Humber
@ Mohawk College
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
vs. Seneca
@ Mohawk College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 13
Final
at U of T Mississauga W, 2-0
North Field
Sat Sep 19
Final
Niagara L, 2-0
Trafalgar
Tue Sep 22
Final
at Humber L, 1-0
Centennial Park Stadium
Sun Sep 27
Final
at George Brown W, 2-0
Birchmount Stadium
Tue Sep 29
Final
U of T Mississauga W, 2-0
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 03
Final
Seneca W, 1-0
Trafalgar
Fri Oct 09
Final
at Niagara W, 5-2
Youngs Sportsplex
Wed Oct 14
Final
George Brown T, 0-0
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 17
Final
Humber L, 3-2
Trafalgar
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Seneca W, 2-1
Newnham Campus
Thu Oct 29
Final - PK Away
vs. Cambrian L, 3-2
@ HUMBER OCAA Championship Game#4
Fri Oct 30
Final
vs. U of T Mississauga L, 4-1
@ HUMBER OCAA Consolation Semi-Final#2
Tue Sep 13
Final
Seneca W, 3-0
Trafalgar
Sat Sep 17
Final
at George Brown L, 3-0
Centennial Park Stadium
Wed Sep 21
Final
U of T Mississauga W, 1-0
Trafalgar
Sun Sep 25
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Youngs Sportsplex
Thu Sep 29
8:15 PM
at Seneca
Newnham Campus
Sat Oct 01
3:00 PM
George Brown
Trafalgar
Tue Oct 04
4:30 PM
at Humber
Centennial Park Stadium
Tue Oct 11
4:30 PM
Niagara
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
Humber
Trafalgar
Wed Oct 19
4:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
North Field
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 14
Final
Seneca T, 1-1
Trafalgar
Sat Sep 17
Final
at George Brown W, 4-0
Centennial Park Stadium
Tue Sep 20
Final
U of T Mississauga W, 7-0
Trafalgar
Sun Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Youngs Sportsplex
Thu Sep 29
6:00 PM
at Seneca
Newnham Campus
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
George Brown
Trafalgar
Tue Oct 04
6:30 PM
at Humber
Centennial Park Stadium
Wed Oct 12
4:30 PM
Niagara
Trafalgar
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
Humber
Trafalgar
Tue Oct 18
4:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
North Field
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 22
8:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Oct 23
3:00 PM
at Boreal
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
Fanshawe
Sat Nov 05
8:00 PM
Redeemer
Fri Nov 11
8:00 PM
at Conestoga
Thu Nov 17
8:00 PM
at Humber
Sat Nov 26
3:00 PM
Niagara
Sat Dec 03
8:00 PM
St. Clair
Wed Dec 07
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
Humber
Sat Jan 21
8:00 PM
Cambrian
Sun Jan 22
3:00 PM
Boreal
Thu Jan 26
8:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sun Jan 29
3:00 PM
at St. Clair
Fri Feb 03
8:00 PM
Mohawk
Thu Feb 09
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Sun Feb 12
3:00 PM
Conestoga
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 22
6:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Boreal
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
Fanshawe
Sat Nov 05
6:00 PM
Redeemer
Fri Nov 11
6:00 PM
at Conestoga
Thu Nov 17
6:00 PM
at Humber
Sat Nov 26
1:00 PM
Niagara
Sat Dec 03
6:00 PM
St. Clair
Wed Dec 07
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Fri Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Redeemer
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
Humber
Sat Jan 21
6:00 PM
Cambrian
Sun Jan 22
1:00 PM
Boreal
Thu Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sun Jan 29
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
Fri Feb 03
6:00 PM
Mohawk
Thu Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Sun Feb 12
1:00 PM
Conestoga
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram