Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Thu Oct 26
Final
Fanshawe W, 106-77
Thu Nov 02
Final
Mohawk W, 86-50
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Conestoga W, 128-66
Wed Nov 08
Final
U of T Mississauga W, 110-66
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Lambton W, 107-81
Sun Nov 19
Final
at St. Clair W, 105-82
Thu Nov 23
Final
Humber W, 88-73
Tue Nov 28
Final
Niagara W, 93-84
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Redeemer L, 96-78
Tue Jan 16
Final
Conestoga W, 93-50
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Sault W, 110-71
Sun Jan 21
Final
at Sault W, 134-76
Thu Jan 25
Final - OT
at Humber L, 100-98
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lambton W, 110-106
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Niagara W, 91-83
Sat Feb 03
Final
Redeemer L, 91-82
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Mohawk L, 91-84
Wed Feb 14
Final
at U of T Mississauga W, 124-88
Sun Feb 18
Final
St. Clair W, 106-91
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Fanshawe W, 85-82
Sun Feb 25
Final
Georgian W, 106-78
Game B
Thu Mar 01
Final
at Fanshawe W, 67-61
Game 4
Fri Mar 02
Final - OT
Seneca L, 89-81
Game 8
Sat Mar 03
Final
Redeemer W, 119-84
Bronze Medal Game
View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram