2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 28
Goals/ game 2.80
Shot % .269
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 1.70
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
Cambrian *
Campus Field
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
George Brown *
Trafalgar
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
Conestoga *
Budd Park Field #1
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cambrian *
Trafalgar
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
U of T Mississauga *
Trafalgar
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Humber *
Trafalgar
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
U of T Mississauga *
South Field
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Conestoga *
Trafalgar
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
George Brown *
Esther Shiner Stadium
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Humber *
Soccer Centre
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Centennial * # %
Game D
H
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Algonquin * # %
Game 3
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Fleming * # %
Consolation Semi-Finals - Game 6
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-2
Fanshawe * # %
Consolation Final - Game 9
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season