2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-0-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 2-0-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 6
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .182
Shots/ game 11.0
GAA 0.00
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
T, 0-0
George Brown *
Esther Shiner
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cambrian *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 5-0
Conestoga *
Budd Park Field #1
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
4:30 PM
George Brown *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
5:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:30 PM
Conestoga *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:30 PM
Humber *
Soccer Centre
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Cambrian *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:30 PM
U of T Mississauga *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:30 PM
Humber *
H
* Conference