2016-17 Sheridan Bruins Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-11
Pct. .476
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 9.69
Hitting % .210
Assists per set 9.22
Blocks per set 1.65
Service Aces per set 0.69
Digs per set 10.15
October
Thu Oct 06
vs
8:00 PM
Georgian #
Exhibition
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fanshawe *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Redeemer *
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Conestoga *
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Niagara *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Clair *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT #
@ UofA-Augustana
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ UofA-Augustana
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ UofA-Augustana
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC #
@ UofA-Augustana
N
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Medicine Hat College #
@ UofA-Augustana
N
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Limoilou #
@ UofA-Augustana
N
January
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Redeemer *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Humber *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cambrian *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fanshawe *
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Clair *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Niagara *
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Canadore * # %
Crossover Game A
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk * # %
Game 4: Quarter Final
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Humber * # %
Game 6: Consolation Semi-Final
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season