2016-17 Sheridan Bruins Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 54.8
FG % 31.3
3PT % 25.9
FT % 59.2
Reb per game 46.6
Ast per game 11.9
October
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 77-47
Niagara
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 66-61
Redeemer
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 63-39
Fanshawe
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 83-52
Mohawk
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 80-38
Humber
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 69-64
Cambrian
A
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 75-73
Cambrian
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 72-54
St. Clair
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 57-49
Lambton
H
January
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Fanshawe
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 74-52
Redeemer
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 80-58
Niagara
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 89-54
Humber
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 73-45
Mohawk
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 65-37
Sault
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 69-37
Sault
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 72-55
Lambton
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 76-45
St. Clair
A