Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 21
Final
Niagara L, 77-47
Tue Oct 25
Final
Redeemer L, 66-61
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Fanshawe L, 63-39
Tue Nov 01
Final
Mohawk L, 83-52
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Humber L, 80-38
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Cambrian W, 69-64
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Cambrian L, 75-73
Sat Nov 26
Final
St. Clair L, 72-54
Sun Nov 27
Final
Lambton W, 57-49
Wed Jan 11
Final
Fanshawe L, 71-50
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Redeemer L, 74-52
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Niagara L, 80-58
Sat Feb 04
Final
Humber L, 89-54
Tue Feb 07
Final
at Mohawk L, 73-45
Sat Feb 11
Final
Sault W, 65-37
Sun Feb 12
Final
Sault W, 69-37
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Lambton L, 72-55
Sun Feb 19
Final
at St. Clair L, 76-45
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram