2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 1.70
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cambrian *
Campus Field
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
George Brown *
Trafalgar
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Conestoga *
Budd Park Field #1
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cambrian *
Trafalgar
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
U of T Mississauga *
Trafalgar
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Humber *
Trafalgar
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
U of T Mississauga *
South Field
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Conestoga *
Trafalgar
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
George Brown *
Esther Shiner Stadium
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 5-0
Humber *
Soccer Centre
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Durham * # %
@ Civic Field #5 Game C
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season