2018-19 Sheridan Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 07
at
6:30 PM
George Brown *
Esther Shiner
A
Sun Sep 09
at
12:00 PM
Cambrian *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
6:00 PM
Conestoga *
Budd Park Field #1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
4:30 PM
George Brown *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
5:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:30 PM
Conestoga *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:30 PM
Humber *
Soccer Centre
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Cambrian *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:30 PM
U of T Mississauga *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
4:30 PM
Humber *
H
* Conference