2016-17 Sheridan Bruins Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 7.62
Hitting % .124
Assists per set 6.90
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 2.56
Digs per set 12.06
October
Thu Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Georgian #
Exhibition
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Boreal *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fanshawe *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Redeemer *
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Niagara *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Clair *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mohawk *
A
January
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Redeemer *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cambrian *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fanshawe *
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Clair *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mohawk *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Niagara *
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference