2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Durham #
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
Western #
H
Sun Sep 23
at
10:00 AM
Windsor #
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:30 PM
Seneca #
Sheridan Homecoming
H
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Seneca #
Wannamaker Invitational
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
5:00 PM
Canadore #
Wannamaker Invitational
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
Centennial #
Wannamaker Invitational
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Cambrian *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Boreal *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
1:00 PM
Niagara *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
Fanshawe *
A
Sun Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
January
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Humber *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
St. Clair *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
Niagara *
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Fanshawe *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Cambrian *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Boreal *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference