Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Thu Oct 06
6:00 PM
Georgian
Exhibition
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Boreal W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
Fanshawe W, 3-1
Sat Nov 05
Final
Redeemer L, 3-2
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Conestoga W, 3-0
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Humber L, 3-0
Sat Nov 26
Final
Niagara L, 3-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
St. Clair L, 3-0
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Mohawk W, 3-1
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Redeemer L, 3-2
Sat Jan 14
Final
Humber L, 3-0
Sat Jan 21
Final
Cambrian L, 3-1
Sun Jan 22
Final
Boreal W, 3-0
Thu Jan 26
Final
at Fanshawe L, 3-1
Sun Jan 29
Final
at St. Clair L, 3-0
Fri Feb 03
Final
Mohawk W, 3-2
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Niagara L, 3-2
Sun Feb 12
Final
Conestoga W, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Bruin Social Central

Facebook

Instagram